danaxsclub.blogg.se

Who makes k yairi guitars
Who makes k yairi guitars




many guitar players are not up to snuff to handle a nine string guitar. yairi guitars are frequently overlooked as not being hot or in fashion The dy 58 is valued at $1,100.00 but in all reality it would be damn hard to get that price for several reasons: i go to nashville every few months and have only seen one or two there. our guitars were known in some circles as "Nashville Tuning" guitars. yairi is a luthier who makes guitars by hand the old fashioned way. : : These guitars were made at k yairi's shop in japan. : : i have owned mine for 6 years, i inherited it from an old guitar playing buddy who died of cancer. Till then, I guess I'll just keep bangin' away on my ol' 9 string.

who makes k yairi guitars

Maybe I'm partial to the Alvarez Yairi line, but it was a nice guitar. I only found one that came close to my DY 58. I was at a grand opening for a new (relocated) guitar shop near my home yesterday, and was checking out some 12 strings. It's uniqueness & great sound are why I would never think about letting it go. In the 21 years that I have owned this guitar, I have yet to see another one. for it, but would not let it go even if I could get twice that amount for it. Although I have no intention of ever selling it, I have often wondered what it is worth. : i keep my yairi mounted on a wall in my office so it is always handy. : (i used to own a used/vintage guitar store) : have it insured in the thousand dollar range. : so the best way to think of this is that you are lucky to have a good guitar like this, and because no one knows about them the chances of it getting stolen are very low. guitar values are a market driven value.you can only get what someone will pay. guitar players assume that made in japan equals cheapness but in the case of yairi, and a select few others, they are wrong.

who makes k yairi guitars

: These guitars were made at k yairi's shop in japan. : i have owned mine for 6 years, i inherited it from an old guitar playing buddy who died of cancer. I keep my yairi mounted on a wall in my office so it is always handy. (i used to own a used/vintage guitar store) Have it insured in the thousand dollar range. So the best way to think of this is that you are lucky to have a good guitar like this, and because no one knows about them the chances of it getting stolen are very low. guitar players assume that made in japan equals cheapness but in the case of yairi, and a select few others, they are wrong.Ĥ. many guitar players are not up to snuff to handle a nine string guitar.ģ. yairi guitars are frequently overlooked as not being hot or in fashionĢ.

who makes k yairi guitars

The dy 58 is valued at $1,100.00 but in all reality it would be damn hard to get that price for several reasons:ġ. These guitars were made at k yairi's shop in japan.

who makes k yairi guitars

I have owned mine for 6 years, i inherited it from an old guitar playing buddy who died of cancer.






Who makes k yairi guitars